CareFlight 2019 Christmas Raffle - CareFlight

CareFlight 2019 Christmas Raffle winners:

1st prize – Wayne Gubbins (ticket: #1300)

2nd prize – Penny Lord – (ticket: #2535)

3rd prize – James McBean -(ticket: #897)

4th prize – Lenna Lehman (ticket: #6037)

Terms & Conditions
The Raffle commences on the 4th of October 2019, closes on the 24th of December 2019 and will be drawn on the 24th of December 2019 at 12 Lancaster Road Marrara at 5pm. Details of the Winner(s) will be displayed at and State(s) where tickets are on sale NSW, NT, TAS. This raffle is being held for CareFlight 12 Lancaster Road, Marrara, NT, 0812. Raffle is not open to the Raffle Coordinator, direct raffle management and their immediate family. Wildcard Luxury Cruise & NT Air: prizes are non-inclusive of any airfares, airport transit transfers, or alcohol. It is the responsibility of the passengers to make their way to the designated departure points. Foreshore Café Nightcliff & Laneway Café Parap: prizes are non-inclusive of any transfers. It is the responsibility of the winners to make their way to the respective café location to redeem the voucher.

Persons under the age of 18 years are unable to enter.

Prizes are not transferable or redeemable for cash. Some images are display only and may not be a true reflection of the prize. This raffle is hosted for a service fee by RaffleLink a registered business of Lighthouse Group Pty Ltd ABN: 83161197860, PO Box 6758, Upper Mount Gravatt QLD 4122. Lighthouse Group Pty Ltd as RaffleLink is committed to selling raffle tickets responsibly to support community and charitable organisations.